Mayberry Announce New EP

Alt pop-rockers Mayberry recently announced their upcoming EP, Beautiful Mess! The EP, which is set to be released on July 22nd, was co-written and produced by John Keefe and Morgan Dorr of Boys Like Girls and mastered by Charlie Vela. Frontman, Esteban Rodriguez, had to say about the EP, “Beautiful Mess is a project I’m extremely excited about. Songs about personal experiences, this EP is influenced by many styles and sounds that I hope will appeal to old & new listeners.”

Check out the artwork and track listing for Beautiful Mess below!

1. Wildfire
2. On Top Of The World
3. Say What You Want From Me
4. Don’t Be Shy
5. Find My Way
6. Coming Home To You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.