Night Argent Announce Debut EP


Washington alternative rockers, Night Argent, have shared the details of their debut self-titled EP! The EP, which is set to be released on April 22nd, features five original tracks and a bonus deconstructed version of their track, “Nothing More Beautiful.” The band has had an incredible year thus far, having played Warped Tour last summer, signing on with Outerloop Management, and just a few weeks ago partnered with Artist Group International. 

Check out the artwork and track listing for Night Argent below! To pre-order the EP, click here!


1. Nothing More Beautiful
2. Comet (Light It Up)
3. The Towers
4. Kamikaze
5. Widowmaker
Bonus Track: Nothing More Beautiful (Deconstructed)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.