Empty Houses Announce Signing and Debut Album

Detroit retro-pop trio Empty Houses announced their signing to Sargent House just last week! With that announcement, the band also shared that their debut album, Daydream, will be released on June 10th via Sargent House. The album, which was produced by the band and four-time Grammy-winner Graham Marsh (Bruno Mars, CeeLo Green, Common), is inspired by the soulful stylings of Motown, but given a 21st-century update!

Fans can check out the artwork and track listing for Daydream below!

1. Better of Me
2. Daydream
3. Lost At Sea
4. All I Had
5. Mercy
6. Hold Your Hand
7. Falling Away
8. Rope
9. Every Word
10. Thunderstorms

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.