LOL Gallery: Unwritten Law, YelaWolf, Kiiara and DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia

What: Stoopid Plan Benefit
When & Where: 1/14/17 Hard Rock Hotel; San Diego, CA
By: Anthony Duty

For full gallery, click here!

Unwritten Law Announce New Album

San Diego rockers, Unwritten Law, are at it again and have officially announced their highly anticipated eighth studio album, Acoustic. The album, to be released April 1st via Cyber Tracks, is a 13-track album filled with two brand new tracks, a John Legend & MSTRKRFT cover of “Belongs To You,” and newly re-recorded hits from their previous albums Unwritten Law, Elva, Here’s To The Mourning, Swan, and The Hit List – now turned into acoustic renditions. 

The artwork and full track listing for Acoustic can be found below!

1. “Celebration” (Originally “Celebration Song” Here’s to the Mourning, 2005)
2. “Nevermind” (Swan, 2011)
3. “Oblivion” (Originally “Welcome to Oblivion” The Hit List, 2007  (also on Live and Lawless, 2008))
4. “Huartbreaker” (Originally performed by John Legend and MSTRKRFT)
5. “Up All Night” (Elva, 2002)
6. “Seeing Red” (Elva, 2002)
7. “Teenage” (Originally “Teenage Suicide” Unwritten Law, 1998)
8. “Starships” (Originally"Starships and Apocalypse" Swan, 2011)
9. “Shoulda” (Originally “I Shoulda Known Better” Live and Lawless, 2008)
10. “I Like The Way” (Here’s To The Mourning, 2005)
11. “Save Me” (Originally “Save Me (Wake Up Call)” Here’s To The Mourning, 2005)
12. “Cailin” (Unwritten Law, 1998)
13. “Belongs To You”