Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album, “Feel”


Track Listing:

1. Feel
2. Here We Go
3. Free Now
4. Alone (FEAT. MGK)
5. I’ll Take You There (FEAT. Shayley Bourget)
6. The Best There Ever Was
7. Low
8. Congratulations (FEAT. Matty Mullins)
9. Deja Vu
10. These Things I’ve Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites

To Be Released: June 4th

New Years Day Announce New Album, “Victim to Villain”

Track Listing:

1. Do Your Worst
2. I’m No Good
3. Bloody Mary
4. Victim
5. Hello Darkness
6. Death of the Party
7. The Arsonist
8. Angel Eyes (feat. Chris Motionless)
9. Any Last Words?
10. Tombstone
11. Last Great Love Story

To Be Released: June 11th