8th Annual South By So What?! Music Festival

Today kicks off the eighth annual South By So What?! festival in Grand Prairie, Texas and we’re pleased to announce that we will be covering the festival! This year’s festival showcases over 100 bands from a range of genres including major artists such as, Circa Survive, Motionless In White, Atreyu, Mayday Parade, Hatebreed, La Dispute, Memphis May Fire, Suicide Silence, Cartel, Chiodos, Crown The Empire, Balance & Composure, Emmure, The Maine, Title Fight, and more! 

Head over to our Instagram to catch updates from our photographer, Mercedes, who will be covering the festival all three days!

Blitz Kids Announce Album + Track List

Track list:
1. All I Want Is Everything
2. Run For Cover
3. On My Own
4. Sometimes
5. Keep Swinging
6. Long Road
7. Sold My Soul
8. Perfect
9. Pinnacle
10. Title Fight
11. Roll The Dice
12. The Sound of a Lost Generation

Release Date: January 21st.
Pre-Order the album here.

Check out Blitz Kids: Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube