Isaiah Dominguez Announces New EP

Seattle pop-rocker, Isaiah Dominguez, has announced the release of his new EP, The Evergreen State. To be released on February 5th, the EP is Dominguez’s first full band release and features notable Northwest-area artists including Gavin Phillips (This Providence) and singer/songwriter Amanda Markley. When discussing The Evergreen State, Dominguez had this to say, "I think the greatest part about this record is that it’s 100% real. These songs have actual, tangible people/places/feelings behind them. I felt the best way to present a record with that type of weight was through raw, un-autotuned, live rock n roll. In creating it, I think I was finally able to find my sound and voice the long overdue Thank You’s to a region that’s supported my dreams from the very beginning.“ 

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for The Evergreen State!

1. Run
2. The Closer [ft. Joe Butterfield]
3. 16 [ft. Amanda Markley]
4. Evergreen State
5. Landlocked

Bonus Tracks:
Don’t Forget (Acoustic)
No Matter Where [ft. Gavin Phillips]


After the Soundwave Revolution tour was cancelled a couple weeks back, the Counter Revolution  shows have been announced! These will feature headliners Panic! At The Disco and All Time Low with over 15 guests including This Providence, The Swellers and our friends in Set Your Goals, Yellowcard, The Damned Things, Hellogoodbye, Go Radio and We Are The In Crowd!

09.24 Brisbane, AUS @ Riverstage
09.30 Melbourne, AUS @ Myer Music Bowl
10.02 Wayville, AUS @ Adelaide Showgrounds

Tickets are available now at!

NEW: Fueled By Ramen(@fueledbyramen) 15th Anniversary Compilation Tracklisting.

1. Paramore: Misery Business
2. Gym Class Heroes: Cupid’s Chokehold
3: Sublime With Rome: Murdera
4. Cobra Starship: Guilty Pleasure
5. Travie McCoy: Billionaire
6. Panic! At The Disco: I Write Sins Not Tragedies
7. The Academy Is…: Checkmarks
8. A Rocket To The Moon: Like We Used To
9. The Impossibles: Connecticut
10. Cute Is What We Aim For: There’s A Class For This
11. The Stereo: New Tokyo Is Calling
12. Fall Out Boy: Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
13. The Cab: Bounce
14. This Providence: My Beautiful Rescue
15. The Hush Sound: Wine Red

The compilation will be released on iTunes on August 23rd for $7.99. It will only be available for a limited time.