The Sixties have just premiered a brand new song off their upcoming album, There It Isn’t, to be released June 17th.

Stream the track “Forgetting Yesterday” above and pre-order the album here!

The Sixties Announce New Album To Be Released June 17th

The Sixties’ new album, titled There It Isn’t, will be released on June 17th via Get This Right Records. 

The band is currently streaming “Jean Jacket”, the first single from the album exclusively on Purevolume, which you can listen to by clicking here!

Check out the album art and track listing below for There It Isn’t below!

Track Listing:
1. Remote Control
2. Jean Jacket
3. Illuminati Biscotti
4. Philadelphia Calm
5. Cocaine Steering Wheel
6. The Context
7. The Line We Were Sold
8. Misery
9. Forgetting Yesterday
10. No Route (At All)
11. Warning Label