No Tide Tour Dates

Indie/punk band, No Tide, will be hitting the road with Long Island, NY punk band Giants At Large later this week. The tour will be in support of No Tide’s upcoming album, Death of the Sun, to be released June 30th via Take This To Heart Records.

Check out the tour poster and full list of tour dates below!

No Tide Announce Debut Album

Nebraska indie/punk band, No Tide, recently released the details of their debut full-length album! The album, Death Of The Sun, will be available on June 30th via Take This To Heart Records and is available for pre-order here! The band is currently streaming two tracks off the album. The first single, “Empty Handed,” can be streamed over on AbsolutePunk here and their recent single, “Sunday Morning,” can be streamed over on Modern Vinyl here!

Below you can find the album artwork and track listing for Death Of The Sun!

Track Listing:
1. Empty Handed
2. Heckler
3. Inverted
4. Sunday Morning
5. Calling Cards
6. Night Cap
7. Through The Cracks
8. Delusions Of Grandeur
9. Daylight Savings
10. Powers That Be
11. Blood Oath

Sundressed Announce Signing & New Album


Phoenix natives, Sundressed, have announced their signing to Take This To Heart Records! Along with their signing, the band has also released information about their new album, Dig Up A Miracle, to be released on 12″/CD/Digital on April 7th! To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!


Track listing:
1. The Dirt
2. Curveball
3. Dig Up A Miracle
4. Moving Out
5. Naked
6. Best Of/Worst Of (Bonus Track)