NIKOS Announces Self-Titled EP


NIKOS will be releasing their debut self-titled EP on October 21st. The band, who is currently on the High School Nation tour, recorded the six-song EP with producer Brooks Paschal (There For Tomorrow, VersaEmerge). 

Below you can find the album art and track listing of the EP!


NIKOS EP Track Listing:

1. Illusions
2. Another Sunday Morning
3. The Chase
4. Dancing With The Dead
5. Step, Step
6. Anthem