Spookyland Announce Debut Album

Sydney rockers, Spookyland, have shared the details of their upcoming debut album, Beauty Already Beautiful, to be released on May 6th! Compared to the band’s previous release, the tracks off Beauty Already Beautiful will showcase the band’s lyrical style and showcase a rock, yet nostalgic sound.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Beauty Already Beautiful.

1. Abuse
2. Nowhereland
3. Big Head
4. Champions
5. Discipline
6. Rebellion
7. Prophet
8. Turn
9. Can’t Own You
10. God’s Eyes
11. Bulimic