Mercies To Release New Album

Indie forest-pop rockers, Mercies, have announced details of their sophomore album. The 11-track album, titled Blue Against Green, will be released March 31st via Randm Records. When chatting about the album, the band says, "Blue Against Green is a culmination of our life experiences, both professional and personal. It’s about our move to the west coast and the subsequent life changes, the desire to venture out into the unknown, and the will to keep moving forward.“

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

Track Listing:
1. Every Echo
2. Open Ocean
3. Zalea
4. Only At Night
5. Atwater
6. Something To Lose
7. White Fir
8. Deep Sleeper
9. We Tried
10. No Blue
11. Buffalo