What’s Eating Gilbert Signs To Hopeless Records

Some of you may be familiar with What’s Eating Gilbert, the musical endeavor of New Found Glory’s lead guitarist, Chad Gilbert. The band, who previously toured with acts like Matt Pryor and Yellowcard, announced their signing to Hopeless Records earlier this month. Along with the signing came a new album and tour announcement!

What’s Eating Gilbert’s new album, That New Sound You’re Looking For, is set to be released on July 10th, but fans can check out the first single on June 2nd. You can also catch What’s Eating Gilbert on the Sorry State of Mind tour with Anthony Raneri, which kicks off on July 9th. For the full list of tour dates, click here

Sundressed Announce Signing & New Album


Phoenix natives, Sundressed, have announced their signing to Take This To Heart Records! Along with their signing, the band has also released information about their new album, Dig Up A Miracle, to be released on 12″/CD/Digital on April 7th! To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!


Track listing:
1. The Dirt
2. Curveball
3. Dig Up A Miracle
4. Moving Out
5. Naked
6. Best Of/Worst Of (Bonus Track)