New Acoustic Song: “Beneath The Skin” | Memphis May Fire

This track is off the deluxe edition of Unconditional, out now!

Memphis May Fire To Release Deluxe Version of Unconditional

Dallas rockers, Memphis May Fire, will be releasing a deluxe version of their fourth studio album, Unconditional, on July 17th via Rise Records. This version of the album will feature four bonus tracks and two acoustic tracks (“Beneath The Skin” and “Need To Be”). Pre-orders for the album are available digitally on iTunes here and physically on MerchNow here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing of Unconditional (Deluxe Edition).

Track Listing:
1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath The Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To Be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity
12. My Generation
13. Stay The Course
14. Beneath The Skin (Acoustic)
15. Need To Be (Acoustic)