New Found Glory Announce Album Reissue

Pop-punkers, New Found Glory, have announced a reissue of their latest album Resurrection titled Resurrection: Ascension. To be released on October 9th via Hopeless Records, the reissue includes 7 additional tracks including two new songs, two new versions of tracks including the new version of “Vicious Love” featuring Hayley Williams, and three acoustic tracks!

Resurrection: Ascension pre-order packages include an exclusive vinyl variant with a limited pressing of 1000, which can be found here!

Below you can find the track listing for Resurrection: Ascension!

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy *
5. Ready and Willing II *
6. The Crown *
7. One More Round
8. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams) *
9. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready and Willing (Acoustic) *
17. Persistent (Acoustic) *
18. Living Hell (Acoustic) *
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready and Willing