Bullet For My Valentine Announce New Album

Earlier this month, Bullet For My Valentine announced the details regarding their fifth studio album, Venom. The album, which is said to be an unrelenting, fierce step forward for the band, will be released on August 14th via RCA Records. 

When talking about the album, frontman Matt Tuck says, “It wasn’t easy revisiting some very dark places to come up with lyrical content for this one, but once I knew where it was heading and I was comfortable with letting certain things out – all hell broke loose. It’s easily the most aggressive record we’ve ever done and lyrically it will no doubt touch a nerve with a lot of people that listen to it. I cannot express enough how proud I am of it, and can’t wait for everyone out there to hear it too. We’ve reinvented who we are and are ready to take on the world once more.” 

Below you can find more info regarding pre-sale packages and track listing for the album!

A limited edition VENOM package will be available exclusively through the bands web store and will include the following:
– CD
– vinyl and cassette versions of VENOM
– custom t-shirt
– bracelet
– necklace
– All purchases will include a pre-sale code for early access to tickets for their 2016 headlining tour.

VENOM Track Listing:
1.   “V”
2.  “No Way Out”
3. ”Army of Noise”
4. “Worthless”
5. “You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)”
6. “Broken”
7. “Venom”
8. “Harder the Heart”
9.  “Skin”
10. “Hell or High Water”
11. “Pariah”

Deluxe edition also includes:
12.  “Playing God”
13. “Run For Your Life”
14. “In Loving Memory”
15.  “Raising Hell”

New Live Performance:

You And Me You + Me

Earlier last month we were introduced to You + Me, a project featuring Dallas Green of City and Colour and Alecia Moore, better known as Pink. The duo’s album, Rose Ave., will be released tomorrow and can still be pre-ordered by clicking here!