Radio Room To Release Debut Album

Dublin rockers, Radio Room, have announced the details of their debut album, 92/93. The album, which was recorded and mixed with producer Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies), will be released on May 19th via Gold Coast Recordings. Fun fact about the album: it was recorded completely live – no click tracks, no computer editing, no plug-ins. To pre-order the album, click here.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for 92/93!

Track Listing:
1. What You Heard
2. Skin Touch
3. Just Like This
4. Better Now
5. About You
6. Maybe Her Too
7. Shrug
8. Who We Owe
9. Interlude
10. Curtain Call