Fearless Records Announce Punk Goes Pop Volume 6

After rumors have circulated over the past couple of weeks, Fearless Records have confirmed that they will be releasing Volume 6 of the Punk Goes Pop series. The compilation will be released on November 17th. Pre-order bundles will be announced shortly!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the compilation.

1. Tyler Carter / Luke Holland – Ain’t It Fun
2. August Burns Red – Wrecking Ball
3. We Came As Romans – I Knew You Were Trouble
4. Upon A Burning Body & Ice T – Turn Down For What
5. Set It Off – Problem
6. Crown The Empire – Burn
7. Oceans Ate Alaska – Drunk In Love
8. Youth In Revolt – Royals
9. Volumes – Hold On, We’re Going Home
10. Knuckle Puck – Chocolate
11. Slaves – Sweater Weather
12. State Champs – Stay The Night
13. Palisades – Happy

NEW: Punk Goes X

The Winter 2011 X Games have teamed up with Fearless Records to release Punk Goes X. It’s a mix of songs from previous Punk Goes… albums including Punk Goes Classic Rock and Punk Goes Pop 3.


  1. Over The Mountain – The Word Alive
  2. Mountain Song – Sparks The Rescue
  3. Down – Breathe Carolina
  4. Pour Some Sugar On Me – The Maine
  5. Paper Planes – This Century
  6. More Than A Feeling – Hit the Lights
  7. Run This Town – Miss May I
  8. Caught Up In You – We The Kings
  9. Heartless – The Word Alive
  10. Take Me Home Tonight – Every Avenue
  11. Hot ‘N Cold – Woe, Is Me

are YOU planning on buying Punk Goes X?