Pennywise Announce Reissue of Early Recordings

Pennywise and Theologian Records have teamed up with Hardline Entertainment to reissue a single LP titled Nineteen Eighty Eight. The LP will feature the band’s early recordings including their A Word From The Wise and Wildcard EPs, tracks from the Soul Arch compilation, and covers of “Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie” by Black Flag and “Stand By Me” by Ben E. King.

Nineteen Eighty Eight will be available in four different colors: red, black, green and a limited edition 180 gram black and white swirl (which will be numbered and signed by the band). Fans can pre-order the LP by clicking here!

LOL Gallery: 7Seconds, Bad Religion, The Dickies, Strung Out, Reel Big Fish, Pennywise, The Briggs, and NOFX

Who: 7Seconds, Bad Religion, The Dickies, Strung Out, Reel Big Fish, Pennywise, The Briggs, and NOFX
What: It’s Not Dead Fest
When & Where: 10/10/15, San Manuel Amphitheater; San Bernardino, CA
By: Anthony Duty

For full gallery, click here!

New Lyric Video: “Better Days” | Runaway Kids

This is the title track off the bands upcoming EP, Better Days, to be released on June 23rd via Mediaskare Records.To pre-order the album, click here!

Chaos Delivery Machine Announce New Album

California natives, Chaos Delivery Machine, have released the details of their sophomore album, Burn Motherfucker Burn. The album will be released on May 5th via Hardline Entertainment and will be available digitally, as well as on vinyl and CD. A track off the record (“The New Testament”) is available as a FREE download here.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the upcoming album!

Track Listing:
1) Underground Thought Patrol
2) Slipping Into Darkness
3) Kill, Kill, Kill!
4) Tragedy Of The Commons
5) A Statistical Insignificance
6) Travels With Perses
7) Dispatches From The Psych Ward C
8) No Nation Under God
9) Of Mice And Men
10) Conjuncive Rhetoric
11) Never Slip Into Existence
12) De Rerum Natura
13) God Of Prey
14) Southeast Of Eden
15) Where The Sidewalk Ends
16) History Lesson Part lll (Take 2)
17) …And Then There Were None
18) The New Testament
19) Nevermind
20) The Great Assent