NONONO’s To Release Album on July 1st

NONONO will be releasing their upcoming full length, We Are Only What We Feel, on July 1st via Warner Bros. Records.

You can pre-order the album on the bands site: 

Check out the track listing below!

Track list: 
1. Jungle
2. Like The Wind
3. Pumpin Blood
4. Echo
5. One Wish
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Down Under
8. Fire Without a Flame
9. Johnny
10. Love