Lily & The Parlour Tricks Premiere “Requiem”

Lily & The Parlour Tricks are premiering their newest single, Requiem, exclusively on Paste Magazine! 

It wasn’t long ago that Lily & the Parlour Tricks blew us away at CMJ with their vintage vibes, powerful vocals and on-stage chemistry. After their recent single “Belle Guinness” brought the band back onto our radar, we were thrilled to hear there was more new music with latest song “Requiem.”…

Click the link above to hear the track!

Lily & The Parlour Tricks Premiere “Requiem”

Taking Back Sunday Announce New Album

Release Date: March 18th

Track Listing:
1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All

Click here to pre-order the album and receive an instant download of their latest single, “Flicker, Fade”.

Gentlemen Hall Announce Tour


Also featuring: Basic Vacation

Tour Dates:
1.26 – Costa Mesa, CA @ Detroit Bar
1.27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Satellite
1.28 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones
1.29 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ SLO Brew
1.30 – San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
2.3 – Reno, NV @ The Alley
2.4 – Portland, OR @ Star Theatre
2.5 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza
2.7 – Boise, ID @ Neuorlux
2.9 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
2.11 – Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
2.12 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Oh, Admiral Release EP For Free Download


Acoustic project, Oh, Admiral, released their 5 song EP on May 1st, 2013. Just a few days ago, the group announced that the EP, Breaking Free, would now be available for free download.

Download the EP on Painted Ox Records’ bandcamp by clicking here. The EP can also be found on iTunes, Amazon MP3 and Spotify.

Check out our review of the EP that we posted a few months back here.

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album, “Golden Record”

Track Listing:

1. Catholic Girls
2. Sins
3. Drowning
4. Knives
5. Honesty
6. We Will Wait In The Fog
7. Miles Apart
8. Into The Comfort
9. I’m So Pathetic
10. Anchor
11. Sins (Revisited)
12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13. Miles Apart (Revisited)
14. Sins (Acoustic Demo)

To Be Released: August 6th, 2013

Relient K Announce New Album, “Collapsible Lung”

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Blink 
2. Boomerang 
3. Lost Boy 
4. If I Could Take You Home 
5. Can’t Complain 
6. Gloria 
7. PTL 
8. Disaster 
9. When You Were My Baby
10. Sweeter 

11. Collapsible Lung
12. That’s My Jam (feat. Owl City)

To Be Released: July 2nd, 2013