Jonny Polonsky Announces New Album

LA based singer songwriter, Jonny Polonsky, has announced his upcoming album, The Other Side of Midnight. The album, which was written and performed in its entirety by Polonsky, was mixed by Dean Hurley (Zola Jesus, Moby, Duran Duran, Danzig,
Chrysta Bell) and will be available on May 12th.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for The Other Side of Midnight.

1. Chip Away The Stone

2. Lay Down Your Arms

3. Sunset Night
4. Waiting For Something

5. The Motherlode
6. Forever’s End
7. We Could Last Here Long
8. Going Home

New Album Teaser: “On Top Of The Covers” | Justin Robinett

Chaos Delivery Machine Announce New Album

California natives, Chaos Delivery Machine, have released the details of their sophomore album, Burn Motherfucker Burn. The album will be released on May 5th via Hardline Entertainment and will be available digitally, as well as on vinyl and CD. A track off the record (“The New Testament”) is available as a FREE download here.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the upcoming album!

Track Listing:
1) Underground Thought Patrol
2) Slipping Into Darkness
3) Kill, Kill, Kill!
4) Tragedy Of The Commons
5) A Statistical Insignificance
6) Travels With Perses
7) Dispatches From The Psych Ward C
8) No Nation Under God
9) Of Mice And Men
10) Conjuncive Rhetoric
11) Never Slip Into Existence
12) De Rerum Natura
13) God Of Prey
14) Southeast Of Eden
15) Where The Sidewalk Ends
16) History Lesson Part lll (Take 2)
17) …And Then There Were None
18) The New Testament
19) Nevermind
20) The Great Assent

Another October Announce Debut Album

Grand Rapids’ pop-rock band, Another October, have announced the details to their upcoming debut album, Prefix. The album, which was produced and mixed by Matt Giroux and mastered by Dan Shike, is set to be released on March 10th. 

Below you can find the track listing for the album!

Prefix Track listing
1. Rebuild
2. Reach
3. Release
4. Rewind
5. Remember
6. Rehab (Feat. CDVR)
7. Reattach
8. Replay (Originally By Zendaya)
9. Relapse
10. Rescue
11. Replace

Ryan Culwell Announces New Album

Texas singer-songwriter, Ryan Culwell, has announced details of his upcoming album, Flatlands. This will be the singer’s first release in more than 8 years. When asked about his music, Culwell says, "listening to my music is like watching No County For Old Men…all the emptiness and violence will either scare you away or you’ll find yourself alone at 3am with it on repeat.“ Flatlands will be available on March 3rd via Lightning Rod Records. 

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

Track List:

1) Amarillo
2) Never Gonna Cry
3) Flatlands
4) I Think I’ll Be Their God
5) Darkess
6) Red River
7) I Will Come For You
8) Piss Down In My Bones
9) Won’t Come Home
10) Satisfied
11) War
12) Horses

CHON Announce Debut Album

San Diego prog-rockers, CHON, have announced their debut full-length album! The 12-track album, Grow, will be released March 24th via Sumerian Records. Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

To pre-order Grow, click here!

Track Listing:
1. Drift 
2. Story 
3. Fall
4. Book (Feat. Matt Garstka) 
5. Can’t Wait 
6. Suda 
7. Knot 
8. Moon 
9. Splash 
10. Perfect Pillow
11. Echo 
12. But (Feat. Matt Garstka) 

Jeremy and The Harlequins Announce Debut Full Length

NYC-based band, Jeremy and The Harlequins, have released information about their debut full length! The album, American Dreamer, will be released February 10th and these rock ‘n’ rollers definitely need to be on your radar! If these guys sound familiar it might be because their single, “Trip Into The Light,” was featured in Tom Cruise’s Edge of Tomorrow. Can you say badass?

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for American Dreamer

Track listing:
1. Trip into the Light
2. Heart of Stone
3. Cam Girl
4. Right out of Love
5. Some Days
6. Moonlight
7. White Star Bright Love
8. Settle Down
9. You’re My Halo
10. Sunlight in the Rain