Buckcherry To Release New Album

Multi-platinum-selling rock band, Buckcherry, will be releasing their seventh studio album, Rock ‘n’ Roll, on August 21st via F-Bomb Records/Caroline! Singer, Josh Todd, recently spoke about the album stating, “There’s been so much talk about how rock ‘n’ roll is dead and all of this bullshit,” says Todd. “The funny thing is, that’s been going on since we put out our first record in 1999. We wanted to call the new album Rock ‘n’ Roll, because this is what we’ve been doing our whole lives. We focused on making a record that encompasses all of what we are. You get every flavor of Buckcherry.”

Below you can find the album art and track listing for Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Track Listing:
1.     Bring It On Back
2.     Tight Pants
3.     Wish To Carry On
4.     The Feeling Never Dies
5.     Cradle
6.     The Madness
7.     Wood
8.     Rain’s Falling
9.     Sex Appeal
10.   Get With It