The Maine Announce Album Details

The Maine recently announced details about their fifth full-length album, American Candy. The album will be available on March 31st via 8123! To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

American Candy Track Listing:

1. Miles Away
2. Same Suit, Different Tie
3. My Hair
4. English Girls
5. 24 Floors
6. Diet Soda Society
7. Am I Pretty?
8. (Un)Lost
9. American Candy
10. Another Night On Mars