HEIRSOUND To Release Debut EP

New York alt pop duo HEIRSOUND will be releasing their colorful debut EP, Merge, on August 5th. Merge has one of the most unique concepts for an album that we’ve ever come across as the six tracks create the color wheel. Confused? Let us explain: each track on the EP represents a specific color that has an aura and a feeling. For example, their latest single “Slow Motion” represents orange, an aura of adventure, happiness, and creativity.

Fans can check out the artwork and track listing for Merge below!
Continue reading HEIRSOUND To Release Debut EP