Real Friends To Release Debut Album

On July 22nd, Real Friends will be releasing their debut album, Maybe This Place Is The Same And We’re Just Changing, via Fearless Records. 

To pre-order the album, click here! You can also check out the track listing below!

1. Maybe This Place Is The Same…
2. I Don’t Love You Anymore
3. Cover You Up
4. Old Book
5. Summer
6. Loose Ends
7. Short Song
8. Sixteen
9. Spread Me All Over Illinois
10. To: My Old Self
11. I Think I’m Moving Forward
12. …And We’re Just Changing