Landscapes To Release New Album

Somerset rockers, Landscapes, have shared the details of their upcoming album, Modern Earth. The new album, which is set to be released on April 8th via Pure Noise Records, is said to be an album that shows the band’s sound evolving. The band states, “If Life Gone Wrong’s concept was about being in that moment as it all falls around you, Modern Earth is a continuation of that story, an expansion explaining the disease of the mind, sculpting, adjusting and accepting those circumstances as it suffocates you powerless.” says lead vocalist, Shaun Milton. He continues “Recording in California was a very different experience as to what we were used to but we learned a lot from our time out there and with our musical influence broadened, we can’t wait to convey that in front of an audience soon!”

Check out the artwork and track listing for Modern Earth below!

1. Mouths Of Decadence
2. Observer
3. Death After Life
4. Embrace
5. Remorser
6. Neighbourhood
7. Escapism
8. Aurora
9. Radiance
10. Transient
11.  Heaven Ascended