CHON Announce Debut Album

San Diego prog-rockers, CHON, have announced their debut full-length album! The 12-track album, Grow, will be released March 24th via Sumerian Records. Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

To pre-order Grow, click here!

Track Listing:
1. Drift 
2. Story 
3. Fall
4. Book (Feat. Matt Garstka) 
5. Can’t Wait 
6. Suda 
7. Knot 
8. Moon 
9. Splash 
10. Perfect Pillow
11. Echo 
12. But (Feat. Matt Garstka)