The Ready Set Announce Signing And New Album

It’s been quite time since we’ve heard some new music from The Ready Set…until now. The band announced their signing to Hopeless Records just a few weeks ago along with the details of their new album! The album, I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love, will be released on April 8th and is said to include some of The Ready Set’s strongest work to date.

Frontman Jordan Witzigreuter had this to say, “The record as a whole feels like a reinvention of myself…I stripped everything down and produced the whole thing by myself from top to bottom, so it could feel 100% true to what I wanted it to be. It’s a fresh start.”

Fans can catch The Ready Set on the Fight For Something tour with Tonight Alive, Set It Off, and Say We Can Fly next week – the full list of tour dates can be seen here! Below you can find the artwork and track listing for I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love.

1. Disappearing Act
2. Being Afraid
3. Good Enough
4. Concrete
5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
6. Run With Me
7. Should We Go Downtown
8. Swim
9. No Love (feat. Ansley Newman)
10. First
11. Fire In The Sky
12. See You

NEW: Snippet of the new season of Silent Library featuring celebrities including Jimmy Fallon, 3OH!3, Judah Friedlander, WWE superstars, The Ready Set, and the cast of the Jersey Shore.