Infinity Girl To Release New Album

Brooklyn guitar band, Infinity Girl, recently signed to Topshelf Records and have shared the details of their upcoming album, Harm. The album, which will be released on August 28th, features a pre-order to support those effected by the earthquake in Nepal. A dollar from every pre-order of the album will be donated to the Direct Relief Network in Nepal. To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Harm.

Track Listing:
1. Hesse
2. Firehead
3. Locklaun
4. Hold
5. Not Man
6. Liner
7. Heavy
8. Dirty Sun
9. Young
10. Musei
11. Around Me