Sylar Announce New Album

New Hopeless Records signees Sylar have shared the details for their upcoming album Help! The album will be released August 26th and features the band’s latest song “Assume” (check out the music video here).

Check out the artwork and track listing for Help! below!

Continue reading Sylar Announce New Album

Sum 41 Announces New Album

Last month, Sum 41 announced not only their new signing with Hopeless Records, but the details of their upcoming album (their first in five years) as well! The new release 13 Voices, will be released October 7th and features ten tracks that represent the band’s musical journey. Frontman Deryck Whibley shares, “I had to fall in order to rise, and nothing feels better than to have something you love that you had to really fight for. I can honestly say that 13 Voices saved my life and I cannot wait to share it with all of you.“ After being in the hospital for four months and having to relearn basic motor skills and even how to play guitar again, Whibley began writing the new album. Writing music gave me a purpose. I had to get better.” 13 Voices was recorded, produced and engineered by Whibley at his home in Los Angeles.

Fans can currently catch the band on the Vans Warped Tour. The artwork and track listing for 13 Voices can be found below! 
Continue reading Sum 41 Announces New Album

With Confidence Announce Debut Album

Australian alt rockers With Confidence released a new music video for their latest single “Keeper” just last week. With the video comes an announcement of their debut full-length album! The album, titled Better Weather, is set to be released on June 17th via Hopeless Records.

Check out the album art and track listing below!

Continue reading With Confidence Announce Debut Album

New Music Video: “Keeper” | With Confidence

This track is off the band’s upcoming album, Better Weather, to be released June 17th via Hopeless Records. Fans can also catch the band all summer on the Vans Warped Tour!

New Music Video: “I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love” | The Ready Set

This is the title track off The Ready Set’s latest release, I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love, available now via Hopeless Records!

Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties Announce New EP

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties, the solo project of The Wonder Years frontman Dan Campbell, recently announced the details of their upcoming EP! The 3-track EP, Bittersweet, was produced by Ace Enders (The Early November, I Can Make A Mess) and will be released on May 20th as a 7″ via Hopeless Records. Fans can pre-order a physical copy of the EP here or digitally via iTunes here!

The first single off the EP, “67, Cherry Red” can be streamed below!