Traveler’s Cold and Westing Announce Split EP

What do you get when two friends who have been creating music together for the past decade decide to release a collaboration? The answer: Traveler’s Cold and Westing’s Split EP. 

Traveler’s Cold is the side project of Sam Richards (Cult Leader) while Westing is the side project of Matt Mascarenas (Heartless Breakers, Daytrader) – both of whom have been friends and worked together for years, so it only made sense that the two decided to create a split to share both of their projects! 

The Traveler’s Cold / Westing split will be available digitally on December 11th and will include four tracks:
1. Far Too Busy
2. Bad Blood
3. Let Go
4. Find A Job

Fans can check out the stream for “Find A Job” over on New Noise Magazine by clicking here!

New Lyric Video: “Naked” | Sundressed

This track is off the bands upcoming EP, Dig Up A Miracle, to be released April 7th via Take This To Heart Records! You can also catch the band on tour with Heartless Breakers next month! For more info on the tour, click here!

Heartless Breakers Premiere New Song And Spring Announce Tour


Yesterday, the guys of Heartless Breakers exclusively premiered a brand new track off their upcoming album, The Great Give Back, over on New Noise Magazine! To listen to the new track, “Presence Unknown,” click here!

The band also announced their plans to hit the road this spring with Sundressed! The tour will kick off on April 16th in Salt Lake City, UT, and will wrap on April 29th in Logan, UT! 

The tour poster and dates can be found below!


4.16 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
4.17 – Denver, CO @ TBA
4.18 – Albuquerque, NM @ Duke City Sound
4.19 – El Paso, TX @ Sector 7
4.20 – Tucson, AZ @ Gary’s Place
4.21 – Phoenix, AZ @ Secret Venue
4.22 – Los Angeles, CA @ White Oak Music
4.23 – Pomona, CA @ Flyaway at Fox
4.24 – Bakersfield, CA @ Jerry’s Pizza
4.25 – San Francisco, CA @ Milk Bar
4.26 – Eugene, OR @ The Boreal
4.27 – Portland, OR @ Analog Cafe
4.28 – Boise, ID @ The Shredder
4.29 – Logan, UT @ Why Sound

 New Music:

Everything I Can’t Heartless Breakers

Our friends in Heartless Breakers premiered their brand new track, “Everything I Can’t,” yesterday on! Click here to read the full article on the band! This track is off their upcoming album, The Great Give Give Back, to be released March 10th via Animal Style Records.

You can also catch the band on our latest Compilation, Tracks In The Snow Volume 2, which you can download for FREE here!

Heartless Breakers Announce Debut Album, The Great Give Back

After releasing two EPs since forming two years ago, Heartless Breakers are back with some more new music, this time in the form of a full-length album! The 10-track album, The Great Give Back, will be released on March 10th via Animal Style Records. To pre-order on CD, vinyl or casette, click here

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

Track listing:
1. Right Mistakes
2. Carbon Copy
3. Everything I Can’t
4. Presence Unknown
5. An Aching Kind of Growing
6. Subdued
7. Liquid Confidence
8. Return to Sender
9. Apartment 1E
10. The Great Give Back

Tracks In The Snow | Volume 2 | AVAILABLE FOR FREE DOWNLOAD

A continuation to last winters release, we present to you, Tracks In The Snow, Volume 2! Featuring tracks from friends and some of our favorite bands, Tracks In The Snow, Volume 2, includes songs from The Collection, The Future Laureates, BRAEVES, and nine other amazing artists!

By the way, did we mention it’s FREE?

You can listen to it on Soundcloud by clicking here,
You can download it on Mediafire by clicking here,
And you can check out our Digital Booklet by clicking here!

First Day of Summer = Compilation Day!

We introduce to you, SPF14 – A Summer Playlist For 2014! Our 2014 Summer compilation features 12 artists including Fritz Montana, The Venetia Fair, Mike Fisher, Ionia and 8 other fantastic artists! By the way, did we mention it’s FREE?

You can listen to it on Soundcloud by clicking here,
You can download it for FREE on Mediafire by clicking here,