Friday Night Lites To Release Debut EP

Portland pop-punkers, Friday Night Lites, will be releasing their debut EP later this month and we’re pretty excited about it! The EP, Wherever You May Be, will be released on November 20th and tells the story of how no matter the heartache, difficulty, or the battle, there is not one member of the community that is alone. The band hopes to encourage individuals that struggle is good and no matter what, if one hits rock bottom there’s always a way out. 

The album art and track listing for the album can be found below!

1. Neck Deep
2. Bases Loaded
3. Pretty Girl Takes The Square
4. The Blind Side
5. Call It A Day
6. We’ve Got Something For Ya
7. Glass