No Sleep Records Release Summer Compilation

Summer is just around the corner and No Sleep Record is supplying you with a compilation filled with 23 new and unreleased tracks from artists like In Between, Run Forever, Looming and more! The compilation, titled Summer of the Reaper, is available as a free download and stream on and is also available for purchase at iTunes and can be streamed over on Spotify. 

To fans that are interested in a physical copy, they can pick up the comp at a ‘pay what you want’ price at No Sleep Records’ booth on Warped Tour. Fans can also receive a free copy, while supplies last, with a purchase from their webstore here.

Additionally, No Sleep Records has also teamed up with the Vans Warped Tour for a ticket giveaway (which ends TODAY) over at Fans can enter to win a pair of tickets to their choice of dates on the tour. Enter now for your chance to win!

Below you can find the full Summer of the Reaper track listing!

Track List:
1. ‘68 – Three Is A Crowd
2. Anakin – Artificial
3. Aviator – High Hopes
4. Daisyhead – Lacking Basis
5. Drug Church – Zero Zero
6. Foreign Tongues – Fools Of Love (Unreleased!)
7. Ghost Key – Judgement (New EP Out June 30th!)
8. Grey Gordon – Learned Helplessness
9. Have Mercy – Two Years (Acoustic)
10. Hundredth – Free Mind / Open Spirit
11. In Between – Flat Against The Face (Unreleased!)
12. Koji – Fury (New EP Out June 16th!)
13. Lee Corey Oswald – Progress
14. Looming – Onward (New Album Out August 14th!)
15. Major League – Kaleidoscopes
16. Moose Blood – Chin Up
17. Run Forever – Big Vacation (New 7” Out July 10th!)
18. Seasons Change – Valentine
19. Somos – Streets Upon Streets
20. Drew Thomson – Saturday Night/Sunday Morning
21. Rocky Votolato – White-Knuckles
22. Waster – Graveyard Shift (New EP Out Sept 4th!)
23. The Wonder Years – Leavenhouse. 1130.

Chaos Delivery Machine Announce New Album

California natives, Chaos Delivery Machine, have released the details of their sophomore album, Burn Motherfucker Burn. The album will be released on May 5th via Hardline Entertainment and will be available digitally, as well as on vinyl and CD. A track off the record (“The New Testament”) is available as a FREE download here.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the upcoming album!

Track Listing:
1) Underground Thought Patrol
2) Slipping Into Darkness
3) Kill, Kill, Kill!
4) Tragedy Of The Commons
5) A Statistical Insignificance
6) Travels With Perses
7) Dispatches From The Psych Ward C
8) No Nation Under God
9) Of Mice And Men
10) Conjuncive Rhetoric
11) Never Slip Into Existence
12) De Rerum Natura
13) God Of Prey
14) Southeast Of Eden
15) Where The Sidewalk Ends
16) History Lesson Part lll (Take 2)
17) …And Then There Were None
18) The New Testament
19) Nevermind
20) The Great Assent

Tracks In The Snow | Volume 2 | AVAILABLE FOR FREE DOWNLOAD

A continuation to last winters release, we present to you, Tracks In The Snow, Volume 2! Featuring tracks from friends and some of our favorite bands, Tracks In The Snow, Volume 2, includes songs from The Collection, The Future Laureates, BRAEVES, and nine other amazing artists!

By the way, did we mention it’s FREE?

You can listen to it on Soundcloud by clicking here,
You can download it on Mediafire by clicking here,
And you can check out our Digital Booklet by clicking here!

Free Song Of The Day: Radio Black — ‘Run Away’ (Ft. Taylor Hawkins)

Here’s some more free music for you guys. Radio Black’s track, “Run Away,” is up for free download over on! By clicking the link above you can stream and download the song while also reading up on the background of the track!

Free Song Of The Day: Radio Black — ‘Run Away’ (Ft. Taylor Hawkins)

New Music Video:

Let You Down Fritz Montana

This song was featured on our summer compilation, SPF14, meaning you can download this song for free! To download the compilation, click here for more info!

FREE DOWNLOAD: “Come Alive” | Tanner

NYC rocker, Tanner, recently released his self-titled EP and is now giving away one of the tracks off that album for free download!!

Check out the link above to download the song!

FREE DOWNLOAD: “Come Alive” | Tanner

The Front Agency Release FREE Summer Sampler

The Front Agency recently released an 11-track summer sampler including artists from their lineup. 

Information is below includes the track listing and how to download the free sampler!

Download the sampler: here.

Track listing:
1. Ardent – Young And Yours
2. Death Enters My Ocean – Forethought
3. Faith In Fate – Discovery
4. I, The Current – Morena
5. Inside The Hail – Fractures
6. My Aim – In Devil’s Arms
7. Perceptions – The Effort
8. Shores – Heart Of Hope
9. Vermillion – Fractals
10. Viscaria – Gratitude
11. Viva Revival – Perineurium

Free Song Of The Day: Kiven — ‘I Can Take It’

More free music? HELL YEAH!

You might remember Kiven since they were featured in the AP&R section of AP back in the June. You may also remember that we interviewed them, which you can check out here! Well, they’ve recently teamed up with PureVolume to release their track “I Can Take It” for free download! Check out the link attached to get the free track.

Free Song Of The Day: Kiven — ‘I Can Take It’

Free Download: Jake Furia “Breathe” | Guitar World

Everyone loves free music, right? Well here’s a new free track for you awesome people: “Breathe” by Jake Furia. Check out the post over on Guitar World for more details!

Free Download: Jake Furia “Breathe” | Guitar World

Exclusive EP Download: Not in the Face, “Brass Tacks”

We’ve got some more free music for you awesome people! The band Not In The Face has teamed up with ARTISTdirect for an exclusive free download of their new EP, Brass Tacks.

Head on over to the link attached to download the EP!

Exclusive EP Download: Not in the Face, “Brass Tacks”