Anberlin To Release Last Album on June 23rd

After 12 years and six studio albums, Anberlin will be releasing their last album, lowborn, on June 23rd. The album is different from others since the band did not record it together. Instead, the musicians did their parts with separate producers they each selected. To make things even more interesting, this album brings the band full circle as lowborn will be released on Tooth & Nail, the first record label to which they were signed. 

The band recently released an exclusive track off the album, “Stranger Ways,” on which you can check out here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for lowborn.

Track Listing:
1. We Are Destroyer
2. Armageddon
3. Stranger Ways
4. Velvet Covered Brick
5. Atonement
6. Birds Of Prey
7. Dissenter
8. Losing It All
9. Hearing Voices
10. Harbinger