Arcadea To Release Debut Album on June 16th

Los Angeles cosmic synth/psych act Arcadea have announced the details of their debut, self-titled album. Set for release on June 16th via Relapse Records, the trio tells a unique story of a future 5 billion years from now where galaxies have collided, leaving catastrophic disorder in its wake as war is waged among gods and planets, and Arcadea reign supreme as the last surviving space wizards since the final extinction. Fans can pre-order the album by clicking here.

The artwork and track listing for Arcadea can be found below.

Continue reading Arcadea To Release Debut Album on June 16th

Lilac Luns Announce Debut Album, Eventide

Detroit indie rockers Lilac Lungs have announced their debut full-length album,   Eventide. A 10-track roller coaster of emotions ranging from love to fear, Eventide was recorded by Lee Albrecht at Lee Albrecht Studios and will be released on May 12th.

Check out the album art and track listing for Eventide below!

Continue reading Lilac Luns Announce Debut Album, Eventide

J. Bernardt Announces Debut Album

Jinte Deprez, known under the moniker J. Bernardt, has released details for hid debut album, Running Days. Set to be released June 16th via Play It Again Sam, the album incorporates elements of R&B, soul, and hip-hop and features themes of love and loss. Stream J. Bernardt’s latest single, “On Fire,” here.

Check out the album art and track listing for Running Days below!

Continue reading J. Bernardt Announces Debut Album

Knocked Loose Announce New Album

Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose have announced their debut full-length album, Laugh Tracks. The album includes 11 tracks, including the band’s latest single “Deadringer,” and will be released on September 16th via Pure Noise Records. Vocalist Bryan Garris shares, “Laugh Tracks is a long time coming for Knocked Loose, a new chapter so to speak. A project we all equally put time into, something we are extremely proud of. We hope you enjoy it.“

Check out the artwork and track listing for Laugh Tracks below!
Continue reading Knocked Loose Announce New Album

DREAMERS Announce Debut Album

Los Angeles trio DREAMERS recently announced their debut album, This Album Does Not Exist. Back in 2014, vocalist Nick Wold began living in his Brooklyn practice room, writing more than 100 songs with many of them finding their way onto the album. Check out the latest single off the album, “Sweet Disaster,” and you can find the track listing and album art for This Album Does Not Exist below!

Continue reading DREAMERS Announce Debut Album

Cane Hill To Release Debut Album

New Orleans rockers, Cane Hill, have announced their debut full-length album, Smile. The album, which was recorded with producer WZRD BLD earlier this year, will be released on July 15th via Rise Records. “We’re more excited for this release than anything we’ve done as a band,” says vocalist Elijah Witt. “I think we’ve finally figured out exactly what we are, and everything else was just a trial run. We’ve honed in on the violence and honesty that we’ve felt music has lacked.”

Check out the artwork and track listing for Smile below!

Continue reading Cane Hill To Release Debut Album

HEARTWATCH Announce Debut Mini-Album

Earlier this year, The Tropics announced a change in name, now known as HEARTWATCH. Now, the band is back with a debut mini-album, the first under their new moniker. Set to be released on February 26th, the self-titled debut was produced by Damien Lewis (Kimbra, Marina and the Diamonds, Jill Scott) and was recorded in two weeks while the band was in Portland, OR this past spring. For fans interested in seeing the band live, you can catch them headline the SF Noise Pop Festival on February 24th!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for HEARTWATCH.

1. Faultlines
2. Never Let You Go
3. Bored At Best
4. Broken Bones
5. Gone Too Long
6. Teeth

The Suffers To Release Self-Titled Full Length Album

The ten-piece Houston soulful act, The Suffers, have announced their upcoming self titled debut album to be released February 12th! The album, which successfully raised nearly $10,000 over the band’s original Kickstarter goal of $50,000, includes ten tracks that we are pretty damn excited to hear. With excitement towards the band’s debut full length album, Franklin explains: “We are so happy to finally be able to share this record with the world. It’s been a long time coming, and we hope everyone else enjoys it as much as we do.”

The Suffers recently released their first single off the album, “Better,” exclusively on Noisey which you can stream here. Additionally, their Tiny Desk Concert with NPR Music was released last week, which you can see here. All we have to say is that your ears will thank us later. 

Below you can find the art work and track listing for the band’s album!

Track Listing:
1. Make Some Room
2. Dutch
3. Midtown
4. Slow It Down
5. Gwan
6. Better
7. Peanuts
8. Good Day
9. Stay
10. Giver

Sea of Storms To Release Debut Album


Sea of Storms recently announced the details for their debut album, Dead Weight, to be co-released via Self Aware Records and Tor Johnson. The band, which features ex-members of Mouthbreather, Wow Owls, The Set-Up and Race The Sun, are currently on the road playing a handful of dates along the east coast and will be playing at The Fest this October. 

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Dead Weight.


Track listing:
1) Belly Full of Bones
2) Got Your Number
3) Dead Weight
4) Snake Oil
5) Exit Strategy
6) Pathos
7) A Crimson Tide
8) Weak Ones
9) Cedar Run

Another October Announce Debut Album

Grand Rapids’ pop-rock band, Another October, have announced the details to their upcoming debut album, Prefix. The album, which was produced and mixed by Matt Giroux and mastered by Dan Shike, is set to be released on March 10th. 

Below you can find the track listing for the album!

Prefix Track listing
1. Rebuild
2. Reach
3. Release
4. Rewind
5. Remember
6. Rehab (Feat. CDVR)
7. Reattach
8. Replay (Originally By Zendaya)
9. Relapse
10. Rescue
11. Replace