Knuckle Puck Announce Debut Full Length

Yesterday Knuckle Puck shared the details regarding their upcoming debut full length album, Copacetic. The album, which will be released on July 31st via Rise Records, will be available to pre-order on June 19th, along with the video premiere of the band’s first single, “Disdain.”

Below you can find the album art and track listing for Copacetic!

Track listing:
1. Wall to Wall (Depreciation)
2. Disdain
3. Poison Pen
4. Swing
5. Ponder
6. Evergreen
7. True Contrite
8. Stationary
9. In Your Crosshairs
10. Pretense
11. Untitled