Photo Blog: Vans Warped Tour, Day 7

Who: coldrain, Four Year Strong, Avion Roe
When & Where: 7/1/16, Vinoy Park; Saint Petersburg, FL
By: Caitlyn Willard

coldrain Announce New Album, The Revelation, To Be Released Via Hopeless Records

The Japanese rock band, coldrain, recently announced that they will be releasing their upcoming album, The RevelationThe album is currently available for pre-order with an instant download of tracks “The Revelation” and “The War Is On." 

The Revelation will be released on June 24th via Hopeless Records and can be pre-ordered on iTunes and the band’s merch store.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing.

Track Listing:
1. The War Is On
2. The Revelation
3. Fade Away
4. Given Up On You
5. Time Bomb
6. You Lie
7. Evolve
8. Behind The Curtain
9. Aware and Awake
10. Voiceless
11. March On
12. Chasing Dreams