The Wonder Years Announce New Album

It has been over two years since The Wonder Years’ last released an album, but guess what? These pop punkers are back with a new single and the announcement of their brand new album, No Closer To Heaven. The album, which was recorded and produced by Steve Evetts and mixed by Phil Nicolo, will be released on September 4th via Hopeless Records. Fans can pre-order the album and receive an instant download of the band’s new single “Cardinals” by clicking here!

Below you can find the track listing for No Closer To Heaven.

Track listing:
1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

New Music Video: “Cardinals” | The Wonder Years

This track is off the bands new album, No Closer To Heaven, to be released September 4th via Hopeless Records. To pre-order the album, click here!