Another October Announce Debut Album

Grand Rapids’ pop-rock band, Another October, have announced the details to their upcoming debut album, Prefix. The album, which was produced and mixed by Matt Giroux and mastered by Dan Shike, is set to be released on March 10th. 

Below you can find the track listing for the album!

Prefix Track listing
1. Rebuild
2. Reach
3. Release
4. Rewind
5. Remember
6. Rehab (Feat. CDVR)
7. Reattach
8. Replay (Originally By Zendaya)
9. Relapse
10. Rescue
11. Replace