DREAMERS Announce Debut Album

Los Angeles trio DREAMERS recently announced their debut album, This Album Does Not Exist. Back in 2014, vocalist Nick Wold began living in his Brooklyn practice room, writing more than 100 songs with many of them finding their way onto the album. Check out the latest single off the album, “Sweet Disaster,” and you can find the track listing and album art for This Album Does Not Exist below!

Continue reading DREAMERS Announce Debut Album

The Stolen To Release New EP

New Jersey pop rockers The Stolen will be releasing their new EP next week and we’re pretty hyped about it. The EP, I’m So Dead, is set to be released on April 8th and was produced and engineered by Rob Chirappa (who also mixed the EP) and Mike Oettinger. The band had this to say about the release, “We wanted to write a record that told a story of personal/drastic change that happened this year. We wanted to write a record that grooves. We took influence from 90’s rock to modern pop to R&B. With a year of hardship and a larger musical palette, it gave us more to color with for this record.”

Check out the artwork and track listing for I’m So Dead below!

Continue reading The Stolen To Release New EP

Fictionist Announce Self-Titled Album

Before hitting the road with Neon Trees this fall, Fictionist have announced that they will be releasing their self-titled album on October 7th!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!

01.  Cut String Kite
02.  Not Over You
03.  Free Spirit
04.  Lock and Key
05.  Statue In The Stone
06.  Miss You
07.  Can’t Get Enough
08.  Give It Up
09.  Leave A Light On
10.  City At War