Fictionist Announce Self-Titled Album

Before hitting the road with Neon Trees this fall, Fictionist have announced that they will be releasing their self-titled album on October 7th!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!

01.  Cut String Kite
02.  Not Over You
03.  Free Spirit
04.  Lock and Key
05.  Statue In The Stone
06.  Miss You
07.  Can’t Get Enough
08.  Give It Up
09.  Leave A Light On
10.  City At War

LIGHTS Announces New Album and Fall Tour

LIGHTS will be releasing her new record, Little Machines, on September 23rd! You can check out the pre-order bundles here.

To support the record, LIGHTS will be hitting the road this fall as well. Below you can find the track listing and fall tour dates!

Track listing:
1. Portal
2. Running With the Boys
3. Up We Go
4. Same Sea
5. Speeding
6. Muscle Memory
7. Oil and Water
8. Slow Down
9. Meteorites
10. How We Do It
11. Don’t Go Home Without Me
12. Child (Bonus track for deluxe version)
13. Lucky Ones (Bonus track for deluxe version)
14. From All Sides (Bonus track for deluxe version)

Tour Dates:
10.3 – Hamilton, Ontario @ Hamilton Place
10.4 – London, Ontario @ London Music Hall
10.16 – Ottawa, Ontario @ Algonquin Commons Theatre
10.18 – Montreal, Quebec @ Le National
10.20 – Fredericton, New Brunswick @ Capital Exhibit Centre
10.21 – Moncton, New Brunswick @ Capitol Theatre
10.22 – Halifax, Nova Scotia @ Halifax Forum
10.24 – Portland, Maine @ Port City Music Hall
10.25 – Boston, Massachusetts @ Paradise Rock Club
10.27 – Toronto, Ontario @ Danforth Music Hall
10.29 – New York, New York @ Irving Plaza
10.31 – Asbury Park, New Jersey @ The Stone Pony
11.01 – Baltimore, Maryland @ Rams Head Live!
11.02 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania @ Theatre Of The Living Arts
11.04 – Detroit, Michigan @ St. Andrews Hall
11.05 – Chicago, Illinois @ House of Blues
11.07 – Denver, Colorado @ The Summit Music Hall
11.08 – Salt Lake City, Utah @ The Complex
11.11 – Los Angeles, California @ The Fonda Theatre
11.13 – San Francisco, California @ Regency Theatre
11.14 – Portland, Oregon @ Aladdin Theatre
11.15 – Seattle, Washington @ Showbox At The Market
11.18 – Vancouver, British Columbia @ Vogue Theatre

NONONO’s To Release Album on July 1st

NONONO will be releasing their upcoming full length, We Are Only What We Feel, on July 1st via Warner Bros. Records.

You can pre-order the album on the bands site: 

Check out the track listing below!

Track list: 
1. Jungle
2. Like The Wind
3. Pumpin Blood
4. Echo
5. One Wish
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Down Under
8. Fire Without a Flame
9. Johnny
10. Love

David Rosales Announces New EP To Be Released June 17th

Reminiscent of artists such as Ryan Adams, Amos Lee, and Ryan Bingham, David Rosales shakes things up with a broad sonic palate rooted in American folk, blues and country. His new EP, Along The Way, will be released on June 17th with seven eclectic tracks.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing!

Track Listing:
1. Too Young to Know Better
2. Slice of Heaven
3. Not Playing to Lose
4. Amélie’s Song
5. Strike Gold
6. Appleton
7. Crashing Down

Neck Deep To Re-Release “Rain In July” / “A History Of Bad Decisions”

Over a week ago, Neck Deep announced that they would be re-releasing Rain In JulyA History Of Bad Decisions via Hopeless Records on June 17th. The album is a remixed and remastered combination of the band’s first two EPs, Rain In July (2012) and A History Of Bad Decisions (2013).

Rain In July / A History Of Bad Decisions will be available for the first time on CD and on three new exclusive vinyl variants:

  1. Orange and Green Haze: Band Webstore Exclusive / 1000 Pressing / Pre-order:
  2. Orange and White Haze: Hot Topic Exclusive 1200 Pressing
  3. Green and White HazeBanquet Records Exclusive / 300 Pressing

Track listing for the album can be seen below!

Track Listing: 
1. Kick It
2. Silver Lining
3. What Did You Expect?
4. Over and Over
5. A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whiteside)
6. I Couldn’t Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
7. All Hype, No Heart
8. Up In Smoke
9. Tables Turned
10. Head To The Ground

Driver Friendly Announce New Album, Unimagined Bridges

This past Monday, Hopeless Records announced the upcoming release of Unimagined Bridges from Driver Friendly. The full-length album will be released on July 15th and is currently available for pre-order through iTunes and MerchNow!

You can find the album art and track listing below!

Track listing:
1. The Game (This Won’t Hurt)
2. Everything Gold
3. Stand So Tall (feat. Dan Campbell)
4. Deconstruct You
5. Undone
6. The Conversation
7. Bad Way
8. Start Again
9. What A Predicament!
10. Twenty Centuries Of Sleep
11. Bridges

Colony House To Release First Full-Length Album On July 22nd

The indie-rock trio from Nashville will be releasing their first full-length album via Descendant Records on July 22nd! 

You can pre-order the album now via iTunes and receive a free download of the first single “Silhouettes,” HERE.

Below is the album art and track listing!

When I Was Younger Track Listing:
1.      Silhouettes
2.      Second Guessing Games
3.      When I Was Younger
4.      Caught Me By Surprise
5.      Roll With The Punches
6.      Keep On Keeping On
7.      Waiting For My Time To Come
8.      2:20
9.      Learning How To Love
10.    Won’t Give U
11.    Moving Forward
12.    Glorious
13.    I Had To Grow Up
14.    Lose Control