Caspian Announces New Album

Atmospheric rockers, Caspian, have shared the details of their upcoming album, Dust and Disquiet. The album, which was produced and mixed by Matt Bayles (Cursive, Screaming Females, The Sword), will be released on September 25th via Triple Crown Records!

The album artwork and track listing can be found below!

Track listing:
1. Separation No. 2
2. Ríoseco
3. Arcs of Command
4. Echo and Abyss
5. Run Dry
6. Equal Night
7. Sad Heart of Mine
8. Darkfield
9. Aeternum Vale
10. Dust and Disquiet

Buckcherry To Release New Album

Multi-platinum-selling rock band, Buckcherry, will be releasing their seventh studio album, Rock ‘n’ Roll, on August 21st via F-Bomb Records/Caroline! Singer, Josh Todd, recently spoke about the album stating, “There’s been so much talk about how rock ‘n’ roll is dead and all of this bullshit,” says Todd. “The funny thing is, that’s been going on since we put out our first record in 1999. We wanted to call the new album Rock ‘n’ Roll, because this is what we’ve been doing our whole lives. We focused on making a record that encompasses all of what we are. You get every flavor of Buckcherry.”

Below you can find the album art and track listing for Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Track Listing:
1.     Bring It On Back
2.     Tight Pants
3.     Wish To Carry On
4.     The Feeling Never Dies
5.     Cradle
6.     The Madness
7.     Wood
8.     Rain’s Falling
9.     Sex Appeal
10.   Get With It

Memphis May Fire To Release Deluxe Version of Unconditional

Dallas rockers, Memphis May Fire, will be releasing a deluxe version of their fourth studio album, Unconditional, on July 17th via Rise Records. This version of the album will feature four bonus tracks and two acoustic tracks (“Beneath The Skin” and “Need To Be”). Pre-orders for the album are available digitally on iTunes here and physically on MerchNow here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing of Unconditional (Deluxe Edition).

Track Listing:
1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath The Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To Be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity
12. My Generation
13. Stay The Course
14. Beneath The Skin (Acoustic)
15. Need To Be (Acoustic)

The Wonder Years Announce New Album

It has been over two years since The Wonder Years’ last released an album, but guess what? These pop punkers are back with a new single and the announcement of their brand new album, No Closer To Heaven. The album, which was recorded and produced by Steve Evetts and mixed by Phil Nicolo, will be released on September 4th via Hopeless Records. Fans can pre-order the album and receive an instant download of the band’s new single “Cardinals” by clicking here!

Below you can find the track listing for No Closer To Heaven.

Track listing:
1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

Pop Evil Announce New Album

Grand Rapids rockers, Pop Evil, will be releasing their new album, UP, on August 21st via eOne Music. The album, which was produced by Adam Kasper (Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Foo Fighters), is said to be a bold reintroduction and step forward for the band. You can pre-order the album digitally here or physically here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for UP.

Track listing:
1. Footsteps
2. Core
3. In Disarray
4. Take It All
5. Ghost Of Muskegon
6. If Only For Now
7. …
8. Ways to Get High
9. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead In The Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Come

Tigerwine To Release New EP

Colorado Springs trio, Tigerwine, have shared the details of their upcoming EP, Lull. The EP, which will be released on July 17th via Blood & Ink Records, will be released on a limited editions 7” vinyl. Pre-order Lull by clicking here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for the EP.

Track listing:
1. Crucial Taunt
2. Lull
3. Buzzwords
4. Twig
5. Sharp Elbows