Ten Foot Pole To Release New Album, Setlist, Out May 26th

Melodic punk band Ten Foot Pole will be releasing their new album, Setlist, on May 26th via Cyber Tracks. The album, which includes new recordings of 11 previously released songs and two new tracks, was produced and mixed by Kyle Black (New Found Glory, Strung Out). Pre-orders for Setlist are available now over on http://www.cyber-tracks.com/, with options for digital download, physical CD, and three color options for vinyl lovers.

Check out the track listing for Setlist below!

Track Listing:
1. Scars
2. My Wall
3. John
4. I Don’t Want To Go
5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
6. The Getaway
7. What You Want
8. Never Look Back
9. Nova Scotia
10. Closer to Grey
11. Plastic
12. ADD
13. Old Man (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.