TrxlleyDxdgers Announce New Tour

Cincinnati rock trio TrxlleyDxdgers recently released dates for their upcoming tour! Comprised of Loren Turner (former Foxy Shazam guitarist), Clinton Jacob (vocals), and Amanda Deford (drums), this will be the bands first time on the road together. Turner shares, “It’s been about two years since I’ve stepped foot on stage, I’m really excited to get out and start cutting our teeth with this new project.”

Check out the list of dates below. For additional information or to purchase tickets, click here!

8.4 – Canton, OH @ Buzzbin Art & Music Shop
8.5 – Columbus, OH @ The Tree Bar
8.6 – Toledo, OH @ The Ottawa Tavern
8.7 – Lansing, MI @ Mac’s Bar
8.8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s w/Lacey Strum of Flyleaf
8.27 – Cincinnati, OH @ Urban Artifact

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.