HEIRSOUND To Release Debut EP

New York alt pop duo HEIRSOUND will be releasing their colorful debut EP, Merge, on August 5th. Merge has one of the most unique concepts for an album that we’ve ever come across as the six tracks create the color wheel. Confused? Let us explain: each track on the EP represents a specific color that has an aura and a feeling. For example, their latest single “Slow Motion” represents orange, an aura of adventure, happiness, and creativity.

Fans can check out the artwork and track listing for Merge below!

Track Listing:
1. Choke – RED
2. My Own – BLUE
3. Slow Motion – ORANGE
4. Hoods Up – PURPLE
5. Fell Again – GREEN
6. Do It Over – YELLOW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.