Palaye Royale To Release New Album

LA rockers Palaye Royale will be releasing their new album Boom Boom Room on June 24th via Sumerian Records. The date of the release coincides with the kick off date of the Vans Warped Tour, where fans can catch the band all summer long! The album is available for digital pre-order here and physical pre-order here. Check out the album art and track listing for Boom Boom Room below!

1. Don’t Feel Quite Right
2. How Do You Do?
3. My Youth Generation
4. Mr. Doctor Man
5. Sick Boy Soldier
6. Live Like We Want To
7. Ma Chérie (Feat. Kellin Quinn)
8. Too Many People
9. Where Is The Boom?
10. Clockwork
11. Warhol
12. Rag Doll
13. All My Friends
14. Get Higher (Bonus Track)
15. White (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.