Summer Scouts To Release Debut Album Tomorrow


Allentown power-pop band Summer Scouts have announced that they will be releasing their debut album Furthest Reach on May 20th. The album, which was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Carson Slovak and Grant Macfarland of Atrium Audio, is filled with 10 eclectic and heartfelt tracks that fans are sure to love!

The artwork and track listing for Furthest Reach can be found below.

Track listing:
1. Diamond Days
2. Seafoam
3. Olympic White
4. Vessel
5. Once Lived
6. April
7. Carry On
8. Telepathy
9. Flares
10. Fight Off All The Years

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.