Purple To Stream New Album From SXSW, Tomorrow


Texas rockers Purple recently made it on our 50 Artists You Won’t Want To Miss At SXSW feature (which you can see here) and now the band has shared some pretty badass news. The band’s new album, Bodacious, is set to be released on April 1st, but the band will be streaming it tomorrow from SXSW!

Stream the new album below, along with the artwork and track listing for Bodacious!



1. Backbone
2. Mini Van
3. Bliss
4. Money
5. Medicated
6. Bodacious
7. Pretty Mouth
8. Birthday
9. Geniva
10. Be Empty
11. She Know Me
12. Feel The Low

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.