The Frights Announce New Album

Surf-punk trio, The Frights, have announced their new album, You Are Going To Hate This. The album, which will be released on February 12th via Dangerbird Records, is a “hormonally charged garage-surf-punk mess of driving rhythms and reverb-drenched riffs with 50’s rockabilly references.” If you’re looking for feel good music, this is the album you want to keep your eyes peeled for! Fans can pre-order the album by clicking here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for You Are Going To Hate This.

Track listing:
1. All I Need
2. Kids
3. Afraid Of The Dark
4. Puppy Knuckles
5. Tungs
6. Haunted
7. You Or Me
8. Growing Up
9. You Are Going To Hate This
10. Of Age

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.